Board Members

 



Executive Board

 

 

Executive Board

 


Darlyn Hernandez
Chapter President
darlynh@uci.edu


Raul Rodriguez
External Vice President
raulor@uci.edu


Julia Milano
Internal Vice President
jmilano@uci.edu

 


Karina Gonzalez
Secretary
karing2@uci.edu


Priscilla Kwan
Treasurer
pkkwan@uci.edu


Cabinet

 


Isai Flores
Professional Outreach
iflores@uci.edu

Vishal Mandalia
Professional Outreach
vmandali@uci.edu

Mikaela Soriano
Professional Outreach
mmsoria1@uci.edu

 


Kimberly Ting
Professional Outreach
tingk1@uci.edu

Loay Bahadur
Internal Activities Coordinator
lbahadur@uci.edu

Darren Marasigan
Internal Activities Coordinator
marasigd@uci.edu

 


Clarissa Teng
Internal Activities Coordinator
clarist@uci.edu

Eddie Gonzalez
Internal Social Chair
eduarag1@uci.edu

Mareeya Tongkul
External Social Chair
mtongkul@uci.edu

 


Aaron Esparza-Almaraz
Fundraising Chair
aarone1@uci.edu

Manuel Macias
External Activities Coordinator
mamacia1@uci.edu

Michaela Noll
Intramurals Coordinator
mnoll@uci.edu

 


Crystal Maalouf
Historian
cmaalouf@uci.edu

Erika Hall
Social Media Manager
hallea@uci.edu

Adriana Castro
Webmaster
acastro4@uci.edu

 


Lance Angeles
Conference Co-Chair
ldangele@uci.edu

Raymond Liang
Conference Co-Chair
liangr4@uci.edu

Haley Witzeman
Conference Co-Chair
hwitzema@uci.edu

 


Luis Martinez
Steel Bridge PM

Jeffery Arazia
Steel Bridge PM

Rosario Lauro
Concrete Canoe PM